Vai al contenuto


Barze, storie & co...


1339 risposte a questa discussione

#1301 fra-x

    Dr. Cox

  • Membri Effettivi
  • StellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStelletta
  • 13302 Messaggi:
  • Iscritto il: 14-May 06
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:genova
  • Moto: Scooter
  • Provincia: Genova (GE)
  • Regione: Liguria

Inviato 28 October 2011 - 17:03

Ci sono un ingegnere meccanico, un chimico, un ingegnere elettronico ed un informatico in una Cinquecento.
Ad un certo punto la macchina si ferma, e si spegne il motore. Allora l'ingegnere meccanico dice: "Lo sapevo io, e' sicuramente colpa dell'albero motore".
Allora il chimico: "No no, sono certo che e`colpa degli acidi della batteria". Poi l'elettronico: "Ma figuriamoci, si è`sicuramente guastata la centralina elettronica".
Infine l'informatico: "Ma se noi provassimo ad uscire e poi a rientrare?"

Immagine inserita


#1302 Raptor:)

    Novellino

  • Novizi
  • Stelletta
  • 2 Messaggi:
  • Iscritto il: 30-October 11
  • Moto: Raptor 125
  • Provincia: Other Country
  • Regione: Other Country

Inviato 31 October 2011 - 07:36

Hiii :asd: i bought a cagiva raptor<3 three months ago, and since the day i got it in my garage, i've searched for these fairings to cover up the svane. A guy on youtube said that he asked here, and then he found it..... But unfortantly i'm norwegian and i can't speak or read all the things you've written.... :grrr: So i must ask in this forum to: do you have page to reffer to, where i can find this plastic cover, to cover up the svane(fairing.)
Please reply, but take your time write english, please because i understand some italian, like i understood how to make this profile, but thats guessing for the most :Risata rotante:

#1303 nelson22

    Master of Mitos

  • Membri Effettivi
  • StellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStellettaStelletta
  • 9040 Messaggi:
  • Iscritto il: 04-June 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Moto: Planet 125